Issue of January 14, 2018
     
NEWS
Benguet
Ifugao
Kalinga
 
OPINION
 

2017
Panagbenga Flower Festival
 
Other Links:


AGUSTIN ADDAKIW HIMIWAT
69 years old,
of Camp 7 Monticello, Baguio City and Hapao, Hungduan, Ifugao
died on Tuesday, December 26, 2017


ANDREW “Ting-ew” PADILAN ALISDAN
67 years old,
of Agawa, Besao, Mt. Province
died on Wednesday, January 3, 2018


AUGUSTO L. GAYO
60 years old,
of Bunga and Poblacion, Tadian, Mt. Province
died on Tuesday, January 2, 2018


BENNY (LACLACAN) MALAO
52 years old,
of Green Valley, Baguio City
died on Wednesday, December 27, 2017


CESAR M. LUOANG
45 years old,
of Irisan, Baguio City
died on Thursday, December 28, 2017


Dr. DONATO PAVIA CARDENAS
92 years old,
died on Thursday, January 4, 2018


GERRY BENBINAN BACBAC
54 years old,
of No. 130 Atok Trail, Baguio City
died on Thursday, December 28, 2017


MARGARITA CHARPANG AYUNGO
64 years old,
died on Friday, January 12, 2018


PABLO AWAS CAYAP
91 years old,
of Pangablan, Tublay, Benguet
died on Friday, December 29, 2017


Pastor MAXIMO B. DE LOS REYES
65 years old,
died on Thursday, December 28, 2017


PHILIP ESTIGO TACUDOG
66 years old,
of Paykek, Kapangan, Benguet
died on Monday, December 11, 2017


SILVINA B. TAAG-CAYAP
73 years old,
of Poblacion, La Trinidad, Benguet
died on Saturday, December 30, 2017


SPO3 MAGELINE VENUS TORRALBA VALBUENA–SIMSIM
45 years old,
of No. 144 Maria Basa, Simsim Cmpd., Brgy. Pacdal, Baguio City
died on Wednesday, January 3, 2018


SUSAN CAMOLO NGAOSI
50 years old,
of Upper Mangga, Tuding, Itogon, Benguet
died on Tuesday, January 2, 2018


 
Your Ad Here


pray
Home | About Us | Editorial Policy | Contact Us
News | Opinion | Snapshots | Week's Mail | Obituaries
Copyright © 2007. All Rights Reserved. baguiomidlandcourier.com.ph