Issue of May 14, 2017
     
NEWS
Abra
Benguet
Ifugao
Kalinga
Mt. Province
 
OPINION
 

2016
Panagbenga Flower Festival
 
Other Links:


ANNA CLARISSA CORPUZ DELA ROSA
40 years old,
died on Sunday, April 23, 2017


ANTONIO T. GUERRERO
73 years old,
died on Saturday, May 6, 2017


AQUILINO MAKALINGAY DONGALEN
77 years old,
of Besao and Bontoc, Mt. Province
died on Saturday, May 6, 2017


BENJAMIN “Benny” F. YU
61 years old,
died on Tuesday, May 9, 2017


BONIFACIO SEGUNDO AVELINO
79 years old,
of Alno and Tomay, Bahong, La Trinidad, Benguet
died on Tuesday, April 25, 2017


CONCHITA V. ROMERO
78 years old,
died on Saturday, April 29, 2017


ELITA MINOS BIG-ASAN
82 years old,
of Cot-cot, Bulalacao, Mankayan, Benguet
died on Wednesday, April 19, 2017


EMILIO "Polked" DAPUYEN OLOWAN
92 years old,
of Tetep-an Sur, Sagada, Mt. Province
died on Thursday, April 13, 2017


JAIME ROLDAN BUGNOSEN
of No. 27 Sta. Escolastica Village, Baguio City
died on Tuesday, May 9, 2017


JULIET SORIANO CABADING
68 years old,
died on Wednesday, April 26, 2017


LOLITA DULAY DULCE
78 years old,
of No. 55 Pucay Village, Bakakeng Norte, Baguio City
died on Tuesday, May 2, 2017


LOUIS "Boyet" BALBINES SAGUN
44 years old,
died on Saturday, April 22, 2017


LOURDES LIM GO
66 years old,
died on Monday, May 8, 2017


MARY “Pekey” NGA-EB ACLOPEN
69 years old,
of Camp 8, Bontoc Village, Baguio City & Tanulong, Sagada, Mt. Province
died on Tuesday, April 18, 2017


MAYO ALINGAY ALADOG
64 years old,
of Kabayan, Benguet and Pingkian, Kayapa, Nueva Vizcaya
died on Sunday, April 23, 2017


PRIMO D. GAO-AN Sr.
79 years old,
of Camp 6, Kennon Road, Tuba, Benguet
died on Tuesday, May 2, 2017


RAYMUNDA "Agnep" SITO-MAYOCYOC
82 years old,
of Dagdag, Sagada, Mt. Province
died on Sunday, April 30, 2017


REGINALD “Regan” CALISEN PADEO III
35 years old,
of Lower Brookside, Baguio City
died on Sunday, April 30, 2017


REYNALDO “Pilan” PADAHAY SANTIAGO
57 years old,
died on Sunday, April 30, 2017


ROSITA PAYACDA LABASEN IT-ITAN
67 years old,
of Bila, Bauko, Mt. Province & Betag, La Trinidad, Benguet
died on Friday, May 5, 2017


RUDILON P. ATEO-AN
18 years old,
of Wangal, La Trinidad, Benguet; Kadaclan & Lias, Barlig, Mt. Province
died on Saturday, April 29, 2017


 
Your Ad Here


pray
Home | About Us | Editorial Policy | Contact Us
News | Opinion | Snapshots | Week's Mail | Obituaries
Copyright © 2007. All Rights Reserved. baguiomidlandcourier.com.ph