Issue of October 15, 2017
     
NEWS
Benguet
Mt. Province
 
OPINION
 

2017
Panagbenga Flower Festival
 
Other Links:


EDUARDO E. TENERIFE
68 years old,
of Mankayan, Benguet and Irisan, Baguio City
died on Sunday, October 1, 2017


FIDELIS FERNANDEZ GALLARDO
82 years old,
of Ambiong Road, Bayan Park, Aurora Hill, Baguio City
died on Friday, October 6, 2017


GODFREY ASPILAN BALISONG Sr.
62 years old,
of San Vicente, Baguio City and Tetep-an, Sagada, Mt. Province
died on Wednesday, October 4, 2017


LEANDRO D. MIRANDA JR.
86 years old,
died on Monday, September 18, 2017


LOUIE SIO-ATEN GOMUAD
55 years old,
died on Saturday, September 30, 2017


LUCIANO “Luke” D. ASBUCAN
67 years old,
died on Monday, October 2, 2017


MARCELO MANGALIP MANGAPAN Sr.
64 years old,
of IC-57 Betag, La Trinidad, Benguet
died on Saturday, September 16, 2017


P/Insp. ALBERTO MANZANO FLORESCA (Ret.)
69 years old,
of 203 Tuding Proper, Itogon, Benguet
died on Tuesday, October 10, 2017


PATRICK ANDREW D. PUTIYON
57 years old,
died on Sunday, October 8, 2017


Rev. EDWARD TAMOCAG COTINGUEY
76 years old,
of Basig, Taneg, Mankayan and Minac, Tuding, Itogon, Benguet
died on Friday, September 29, 2017


ROLAND A. BATANI
38 years old,
of Puguis, La Trinidad, Benguet
died on Friday, September 29, 2017


ROMEO DEPALOG GUT-OMEN
59 years old,
of Purok 10, Dontogan, Baguio City
died on Monday, October 2, 2017


SUNDAY JOHN SAMPAGA PI-IS
12 years old,
of Hillside Barangay, Baguio City
died on Monday, September 25, 2017


TERESITA GAPASIN SORIANO
75 years old,
died on Wednesday, October 4, 2017


 
Your Ad Here


pray
Home | About Us | Editorial Policy | Contact Us
News | Opinion | Snapshots | Week's Mail | Obituaries
Copyright © 2007. All Rights Reserved. baguiomidlandcourier.com.ph