March 1, 2024
NEW BCBC OFFICERS — The new set of officers of the Baguio Correspondents and Broadcasters Club led by president-elect Joseph Cabanas of Radyo Pilipinas were officially proclaimed winners following the canvassing of votes on Dec. 12. The other officers are Dexter See of the Public Information Office as vice president for print, Denver Bastingo of DzWT as VP for radio, Jessa Mardy Samidan of PIO as secretary, Dionisio Dennis of DzWT as treasurer, Ofelia Empian of Baguio Midland Courier as auditor while the board members are Jordan Tablac of Bombo Radyo Baguio, Joseph Manzano of DzBS, and Primo Agatep of Amianan Balita Ngayon. — BCBC photo