April 20, 2024
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE — A tribute was rendered to eight police officers who retired from service on March 22. Those honored were Capt. Ernesto Baoanan, Jr. of Abra PPO, Lt. Gregorio Dinamling of Apayao PPO, Executive M/Sgts. Jaison Elmar Ganggangan, Lee Malaggay, and Franco Ramos of Mountain Province PPO; PEMS Noel  Julaton of Baguio CPO; PEMS Johnny Yogyog of Kalinga PPO and Chief M/Sgt. Gaston Cuting of Ifugao PPO. — PRO-Cor photo